Ansatte ved OTTS AS

Sentralbord: +47 48 100 800

Vakttelefon tipp:     917 60 604                        Vakttelefon asfalt:   917 60 603

Geir P Heen

Daglig leder

Mobil: 982 45 937
geir@otts-as.no

Dan Horghagen

Leder Kran, Tipp og Anlegg

Mobil:   917 60 610
dan.horghagen@otts-as.no

Laila Rognli

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 473 02 405
laila.rognli@otts-as.no

Raymond Kavli

Teamleder distribusjon
Mobil: 948 36 212

raymond.kavli@otts-as.no

Stian Schjølberg

Befrakter asfalt/anlegg

Vakttelefon asfalt: 917 60 603

Vakttelefon tipp:    917 60 604

stian.schjolberg@otts-as.no

Ronald Sylte

Befrakter asfalt/anlegg

Vakttelefon asfalt: 917 60 603

Vakttelefon tipp:    917 60 604

ronald.sylte@otts-as.no

Svein Lillebakken

Befrakter Tipp/anlegg

Vakttelefon asfalt: 917 60 603

Vakttelefon tipp:   917 60 604

Mobil: 917 60 615
svein.lillebakken@otts-as.no

Alf Lønvik

Befrakter Tipp/Asfalt

Vakttelefon tipp: 917 60 604

Vakttelefon asfalt: 917 60 603

e-post

Stian Gundersen

Befrakter Spesialtransport/ Kran

Kran/byggevare: 917 60 602

Mobil:   924 20 803
stian.gundersen@otts-as.no

Raymond Hasli

Befrakter Kran/bygg

Kran/byggevare: 917 60 602

Mobil:   917 60 624
raymond.hasli@otts-as.no

Jarle Bjørvik

Befrakter Langtransport

Langtransport: 917 60 605

Mobil:   917 60 625
jarle.bjorvik@otts-as.no

Bjørn Arve Skorstad

Befrakter Langtransport

Langtransport: 917 60 605

Mobil: 488 54 544  

bas@otts-as.no

Jan Arve Dybvåg Lea

Befrakter Langtransport/ Distribusjon

Langtransport: 917 60 605

Mobil: 906 45 735
epost

Thor Tharaldsen

Befrakter Distribusjon

Mobil: 917 60 770
thor.taraldsen@otts-as.no

Frank Kåre Vangen

Terminalansvarlig Orkanger

Mobil: 917 60 626
epost

Håkon Megård

Terminal Tiller

Kvenildmyra, 7093 Tiller

Mobil: 917 60 614

hakon.megard@otts-as.no
 

Ingunn Almli

Kontor- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Grønøra, 7300 Orkanger

Telefon: 48 100 800

epost

Aud-Marit Olsen

Kontor- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Grønøra, 7300 Orkanger

Mobil:   917 60 621
epost

Wenche Ratdal

Kontor- og regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 48 100 800

wenche.ratdal@otts-as.no

Hilde Solheim

Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 48 100 800

hilde.solheim@otts-as.no

Anita Aune

Kontor- og regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 48 100 800

anita.aune@otts-as.no